THE FIRM

Advise UP Associés :

  • Consulting, audit and accounting firm (based in Paris and London), created by three chartered accountant partners who previously worked in large Anglo-American audit firms with a solid background completed by international (UK) and entrepreneurial experience in the field of the web 2.0 and new technologies
  • Our clear ambition: Provide you with advice, expertise and reactivity to serve your success at all stages of your business, whatever its size (from start-ups and home offices to SMEs, while also including investment funds)
  • Structured around a multidisciplinary team with a network of qualified experts with powerful and innovative technological tools, Advise Up Associés supports and accompanies entrepreneurs, professional service practitioners, merchants, business leaders, investors and new management in all issues connected with the following fields:
- Financial
- Accounting
- Organisational
- Management
- Tax
- HR and Labour
Do Business, Innovate,

and make your successes ours too!

LA SOCIETE

Advise UP Associés :

  • Cabinet de conseil, d’audit et d’expertise comptable (basé à Paris et Londres), créé par deux associés diplômés d’expertise comptable issus de grands cabinets d’audit anglo-saxons avec un solide background (Près de 30 années d’expériences cumulées) complété d’un parcours international (UK) et entrepreneurial dans le domaine du web 2.0 et des nouvelles technologies.
  • Notre ambition affichée : Vous apporter conseil, expertise et réactivité pour servir vos succès dans toutes les étapes de votre entreprise et ce quelque soit sa taille (de la start up /TPE à la PME/PMI et aux fonds d’investissements)
  • Structurée autour d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire avec un réseau d’experts qualifiés et pourvue d’outils technologiques puissants et innovants, la société Advise Up Associés soutient et accompagne les entrepreneurs, professions libérales, commerçants, dirigeants, investisseurs et les repreneurs d’entreprise dans les toutes leurs problématiques liées aux domaines suivants :
                           - Financier
                           - Comptable
                           - Organisationnel
                           - Gestion
                           - Fiscalité
                           - RH et Social
Entreprenons, Innovons
et faisons de vos succès nos réussites !
NOS METIERS EN DETAIL